The UKPollingReport election guide for 2010 has now been archived and all comments closed. The new Election Guide for the 2015 election is now online at The old site is archived at the UK Web Archive.

Alphabetical: A-D, E-M, N-S, T-Z
By region: North-East, North-West, Yorkshire, East Midlands, West Midlands, South-West, South-East, Eastern, London, Wales, Scotland
By party: Conservative, Labour, Liberal Democrat, Plaid Cmyru, SNP, Other
Target Seats: Conservative, Labour, Liberal Democrat

Aberdeen North
Aberdeen South
Aberdeenshire West and Kincardine
Airdrie and Shotts
Argyll and Bute
Ayr Carrick and Cumnock
Ayrshire Central
Ayrshire North and Arran
Banff and Buchan
Berwickshire Roxburgh and Selkirk
Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross
Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill
Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch
Dumfries and Galloway
Dumfriesshire Clydesdale and Tweeddale
Dunbartonshire East
Dunbartonshire West
Dundee East
Dundee West
Dunfermline and West Fife
East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahago
East Lothian
Edinburgh East
Edinburgh North and Leith
Edinburgh South
Edinburgh South West
Edinburth West
Fife North East
Glasgow Central
Glasgow East
Glasgow North
Glasgow North East
Glasgow North West
Glasgow South
Glasgow South West
Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey
Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Kirkaldy and Cowdenbeath
Lanarck and Hamilton East
Linlithgow and Falkirk East
Motherwell and Wishaw
Na h-Eileanan an lar
Ochil and South Perthshire
Orkney and Shetland
Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Paisley and Renfrewshire South
Perth and North Perthshire
Renfrewshire East
Ross Skye and Lochaber
Rutherglen and Hamilton West

NB - The constituency guide is now archived and is no longer being updated. It will be replaced by a new guide in 2013, once the fate of the boundary review is finally settled.