European Elections

2014 European Voting Intention

  Survey End Date CON LAB LDEM UKIP GRN BNP
YouGov/Sun/Times 21/05/14 22 26 9 27 10 1
Opinium 21/05/14 21 25 6 32 6 1
Survation/Mirror 20/05/14 23 27 9 32 4 1
YouGov/Sun 20/05/14 23 27 10 27 8 1
TNS 19/05/14 21 28 7 31 ? ?
YouGov/Sun 19/05/14 21 28 10 24 12 1
ComRes/ITV (O) 18/05/14 20 27 7 33 6 1
YouGov/Sunday Times 16/05/14 23 27 9 26 9 1
Opinium 16/05/14 20 29 5 31 5 3
ICM/Sunday Telegraph (O) 15/05/14 26 29 7 25 6 ?
ComRes/Independent on Sunday (O) 15/05/14 20 24 6 35 7 2
YouGov/Sun 14/05/14 22 28 10 25 10 1
Opinium 12/05/14 22 28 7 30 5 2
ICM/Guardian 11/05/14 27 24 7 26 10 0
ComRes/Coalition for Marriage 11/05/14 22 24 8 34 5 1
Survation/Mail on Sunday 09/05/14 21 28 9 32 5 1
Opinium 08/05/14 23 27 8 28 5 3
YouGov/Sky News 08/05/14 23 25 9 31 8 1
Survation/Mirror 03/05/14 24 28 7 31 4 2
YouGov/Sunday Times 02/05/14 22 28 7 29 8 1
Opinium 01/05/14 22 27 7 31 4 2
YouGov/Green Party 01/05/14 22 30 9 27 8 1
YouGov/Sun on Sunday 01/05/14 23 26 10 29 7 1
YouGov/Sun 30/04/14 22 29 9 28 8 1
TNS BMRB 28/04/14 18 27 10 36 n/a n/a
ComRes/ITV News 27/04/14 18 27 8 38 4 0
YouGov/Sunday Times 25/04/14 19 28 9 31 8 0
YouGov/Sun 22/04/14 22 30 10 27 6 1
ICM/Sunday Telegraph (O) 17/04/14 22 30 8 27 ? ?
ICM/Guardian 13/04/14 25 36 6 20 6 0
TNS BMRB 07/04/14 21 30 9 29 n/a n/a
Populus/FT 06/04/14 27 31 10 25 3 0
Survation/Mail on Sunday 04/04/14 21 34 9 27 3 1
YouGov/Sunday Times 04/04/14 23 30 9 28 5 0
ComRes/People (O) 03/04/14 22 30 8 30 3 2
YouGov/Sunday Times 28/03/14 24 32 11 23 5 1
YouGov/Sun 27/03/14 24 28 11 26 7 1
Survation/Mail on Sunday 21/03/14 28 32 7 23 3 1
YouGov/Times 18/03/14 24 32 10 23 5 1
ComRes/Independent on Sunday (O) 12/03/14 21 28 8 30 6 0
ICM/Guardian 09/02/14 25 35 9 20 7 0
YouGov/Sun 15/01/14 23 32 9 26 5 0
Survation/Mail on Sunday 04/01/14 23 32 9 26 5 1
Survation/Daily Star 22/11/13 24 32 8 25 6 4
Survation/Mail on Sunday 11/10/13 21 35 11 22 5 1
ComRes/Open Europe (O) 24/05/13 21 23 18 27 4 1
ComRes/People (O) 10/01/13 22 35 8 23 5 2
YouGov 09/01/13 27 38 12 17 3 0
Survation/Mail on Sunday 05/01/13 24 31 11 22 6 1

2009 European Voting Intention

  Survey End Date CON LAB LDEM UKIP GRN BNP
YouGov/Telegraph 03/06/09 26 16 15 18 10 5
ComRes/Green 31/05/09 24 22 14 17 15 2
YouGov/Telegraph 29/05/09 27 17 15 16 9 7
ICM/Sunday Telegraph 28/05/09 29 17 20 10 11 5
Populus/Times 28/05/09 30 16 12 19 10 5
ICM/Guardian 21/05/09 30 24 18 10 9 1
YouGov/Telegraph 16/05/09 26 21 14 16 9 7
BPIX/Mail on Sunday 16/05/09 30 17 15 17 ?? 5
YouGov/Sun 14/05/09 28 19 19 19 6 3
ComRes/UKIP 14/05/09 28 23 14 15 11 4
Populus/Times 10/05/09 34 25 20 6 5 2
BPIX/Mail on Sunday 09/05/09 36 23 16 10 ?? ??
YouGov/Sunday Times 08/05/09 37 22 19 7 4 4
ICM/Taxpayers Alliance 04/05/09 32 28 22 9 1 1
YouGov/Taxpayers Alliance 08/01/09 35 29 15 7 5 4